hubbell.com
Dependable Power for Any Application

Company

Regional Sales

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida

Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana

Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Northern Virginia
Ohio

Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Washington DC
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
STATE REP AGENCY CONTACT NAME PHONE E-MAIL

ALABAMA Gorin Hopper McCoy Tony Carpri 205-478-4793 tcarpri@ghmhq.com
    Alex Erwin 205-478-4766 aerwin@ghmhq.com

ALASKA Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sale 503-646-7196 nsmith@ameyco.com
    Jim Amey- Principal 503-539-6463 jamey@ameyco.com

ARIZONA Electric Sales Unlimited Chuck Beadle 562-463-8304 beadle@esu.com
    Jeanette Acosta- Inside Sales 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
    Joel Petersen- Inside Sales 562-463-8332 jpetersen@esu.com

ARKANSAS Stone Sales Atlas Smith 501-327-1185 atlas@tcworks.net
    JD Stone-Inside Sales 501-327-1185 jdstone@tcworks.net

CALIFORNIA (north) Electric Sales Unlimited Chuck Beadle 562-463-8361 cbeadle@esu.com
    Jeanette Acosta- Inside Sales 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
    Joel Petersen- Inside Sales 562-463-8332 petersen@esu.com
CALIFORNIA (south) Electric Sales Unlimited Chuck Beadle 562-463-8361 cbeadle@esu.com
    Jeanette Acosta- Inside Sales 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
    Joel Petersen- Inside Sales  562-463-8332 jpetersen@esu.com

COLORADO ASA Electrical Dick Stone 303-674-8387 dstone@asaelectrical.com
    Daniel Stone 303-674-8387 daniel@asaelectrical.com
    Alyssa Kraus 303-674-8387 alyssa@asaelectrical.com

CONNECTICUT AA MacPherson Brian Gardner 860-463-8562 bgardner@aamacpherson.com

DELAWARE Kunz Powell & Associates Joe Scenna 610-722-5701 joe@kunz-powell.com

FLORIDA Gorin Cockrell McCoy Jake Cockrell 863-605-7095 jcockrell@gcmhqfl.com
    Michael Geisler 561-523-2848 mgeisler@gcmhqfl.com
    Amber Dietz 407-454-1188 adietz@gcmhqfl.com
FLORIDA (panhandle) Gorin Hopper McCoy Chris Williams 850-501-2234 cwilliams@ghmhq.com

GEORGIA Gorin Hopper McCoy Mike Gorin 770-448-0540 mgorin@ghmhq.com
    Don Wiley 478-396-3938 dwiley@ghmhq.com
    Donnie Maddox 404-906-4596 dmaddox@ghmhq.com
    Keith Hall 912-658-7432 khall@ghmhq.com
    Tobin Floyd 678-898-8771 tfloyd@ghmhq.com

HAWAII Luce Denny Luce 808-681-3334 dluce@hawaii.rr.com
     Dianne Luce   diluce@hawaii.rr.com

IDAHO (north) Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sales 503-646-7196 nsmith@ameyco.com
    Larry McMillian 509-990-8576 lmcmillian@ameyco.com
IDAHO (south) Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sales 503-646-7196 nsmith@ameyco.com

ILLINOIS (north) Chicago Sales Agency Mike Mahoney 708-223-5900 michael.mahoney@chicagosalesagency.com
    Chris Rodeghero 708-223-5900 chris.rodeghero@chicagosalesagency.com
     Paul Everhart 708-223-5900 paul.everhart@chicagosalesagency.com
         
ILLINOIS (south) Vector Electrical Sales Refer to Missouri (east)    

INDIANA Arthur A. Boyle Company Arthur S. (AJ) Boyle 317-577-9100 ajboyle@arthuraboyleco.com
    Matt Santilli 317-577-9100 msantilli@arthuraboyleco.com

IOWA RB Sales Corporation Mike Grace - Inside Sales 319-373-8877 acme@rbsalescorp.com

KANSAS RB Sales Corporation Refer to Iowa

   








KENTUCKY Arthur A. Boyle Company Refer to Indiana    

LOUISIANA Bell and McCoy of Louisiana Kevin Kearney 225-753-1400 kkearney@bellandmccoy.com

MAINE AA MacPherson Jim White 207-432-6580 jwhite@aamacpherson.com

MARYLAND One Source Associates Inc. Tim Armstrong 410-988-4758 tarmstrong@onesa.com
    Jack Floyd 410-376-7353 jfloyd@onesa.com
    Matthew Frownfelter 410-376-7248 mfrownfelter@onesa.com
    Matt Gross 410-376-7248 mgross@onesa.com
    Don Merritt 410-346-2363 Dmerritt@onesa.com
    Kevin Pearl 410-988-3801 kpearl@onesa.com
    Dan Wethamer 410-346-2360 dwerthamer@onesa.com
    Howard Zickefoose 410-376-7328 hzickefoose@onesa.com
     Bill Tucker 410-309-4900  btucker@onesa.com
     Carol Rimkevivius 410-309-4900 ext 212  crimkevicius@onesa.com

MASSACHUSETTS AA MacPherson Bob Ternullo 781-828-9400 bternullo@aamacpherson.com

MICHIGAN Electrical Materials Inc. Kevin Weber 586-254-0770 kevinw@electricalmaterialsinc.com
    Kim McColl 586-884-2012 kimm@electricalmaterials.com

MINNESOTA Lesco, Inc. Refer to Wisconsin    

MISSISSIPPI (north) Stone Sales Refer to Arkansas    
MISSISSIPPI (south) Bell and McCoy of Louisiana Refer to Louisiana    

MISSOURI (east) Vector Electrical Sales Michelle McCrory 636-949-5925 michellem@vectorelec.com
    Bill DePriest 636-949-5925 billd@vectorelec.com
    Jeff Stoyanov 636-949-5925 jeffs@vectorelec.com
    Mike Roach 636-949-5925 miker@vectorelec.com
MISSOURI (west) RB Sales Corporation Refer to Iowa    

MONTANA Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sales 503-646-7196 nsmith@ameyco.com
    Tim Harmon 406-860-7227 tharmon@ameyco.com
    John Davies   jdavies@ameyco.com

NEBRASKA RB Sales Corporation Refer to Iowa    

NEVADA Electric Sales Unlimited Chuck Beadle 562-463-8304 beadle@esu.com
    Jeanette Acosta 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
    Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 jpetersen@esu.com
NEVADA (north) Pinnacle Solutions Refer to Utah    

NEW HAMPSHIRE AA MacPherson Joe Gately 603-494-7895 jgately@aamacpherson.com

NEW JERSEY (north) Thea & Schoen Inc Thomas Ciulla 973-472-4720 tomc@theaschoen.com
    Harris Wolser 973-472-4720 harrisw@theaschoen.com
    Benny Rebecca 973-472-4720 bennyr@theaschoen.com
    Edwin Miro 973-472-4720 bigedmiro@optionline.net
    Warren Jacobs 973-472-4720 warrenj@theaschoen.com
    Brian Ambrose - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 briana@theaschoen.com
    Ethan Barnes - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1187 ethanb@theachoen.com
    Frank Venticinque - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1132 frankv@theachoen.com
    Jim Donohue - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1184 jimd@theaschoen.com
    Bill Gumbman - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1130 billg@theachoen.com
    Ira Shapiro - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1134 iras@theaschoen.com
    Irving Grod - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1136 irvingg@theaschoen.com
    Warren DiLorenzo - Inside Sales 973-472-4720 Ext. 1140 warrend@theaschoen.com
NEW JERSEY (south) Kunz Powell & Associates Joe Scenna 610-722-5701 joe@kunz-powell.com

NEW MEXICO ASA Electrical Refer to Colorado

   



NEW YORK Vertex Solutions Bob Scata 315-437-6711 rscata@vertex-ny.com
    Matt Cormier 315-437-6711 mcormier@vertex-ny.com
    Jeff Callopy 315-437-6711 jcollopy@vertex-ny.com
    Bill Snow 315-437-6711 bsnow@vertex-ny.com
NEW YORK (NYC area) Thea & Schoen Refer to New Jersey (north)    

NORTH CAROLINA Farmer Electrical Sales Sam Johnson 335-202-4656 sjohnson@farmerelectrical.com
    Marc Emerson 843-687-5374 memerson@farmerelectrical.com
    Glenn Gorham 336-255-7792 ggorham@farmerelectrical.com
    Don Profant 704-904-9060 dprofant@farmerelectrical.com

NORTH DAKOTA Lesco, Inc. Refer to Wisconsin    

NORTHERN VIRGINIA One Source Associates Inc. Refer to Maryland    

OHIO (North of Columbus) Hawkins Sales of Ohio Brian Amsden 216-351-0074 bamsden@hawkinssales.com
OHIO (South of Columbus) Hawkins Sales of Ohio Will Hawkins 216-351-0074 whawkins@hawkinssales.com
    Herb Hammiel 513-228-1505 hhammiel@hawkinssales.com
 
Jim Pecot 513-228-1505 jpecot@hawkinssales.com
    Daryl Hawkins 216-351-0074 dhawkins@hawkinssales.com
    Leon Perry 513-228-1505 lperry@hawkinssales.com

OKLAHOMA Bell & McCoy- Oklahoma Joe Cowin 469-574-0300 jcowin@bellandmccoy.com
    Theron Richardville, Sr 469-574-0300 trichardville@bellandmccoy.com

OREGON Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sales 503-646-7196 jamey@ameyco.com
    Jim Amey 503-539-6463 jamey@ameyco.com
    Marty Iacolucci 503-720-2028 miacolucci@ameyco.com
    Matt Maleta 503-459-8970 mmaleta@ameyco.com
    Stacy Zuber 503-459-8434 szuber@ameyco.com

PENNSYLVANIA (east) Kunz Powell & Associates Joe Scenna 610-722-5701 joe@kunz-powell.com
PENNSYLVANIA (west) GEMCO Sales Jack Wagler 412-562-9300 jpwagler@electricalspecialtyproducts.com
    Scott Franke 412-562-9300 sfranke@gemcosales.net
    John Lype, Jr. 412-562-9300 jlype@gemcosales.net
    Mike O'Shaughnessy 412-562-9300 mikeos@gemcosales.net

RHODE ISLAND AA MacPherson Brian Gardner 860-463-8562 bgardner@aamacpherson.com

SOUTH CAROLINA Farmer Electrical Sales Ron Williams 843-696-4822 rwilliams@farmerelectrical.com

SOUTH DAKOTA Lesco, Inc. Refer to Wisconsin    

TENNESSEE Gorin-Cockrell-White Libby Holsclaw 888-533-2688 lholsclaw@gcwtn.com
    Keith Jones 888-533-2688 kjones@gcwtn.com
    Paul White 615-668-3594 pwhite@gcwtn.com

TEXAS (north) Bell & McCoy- Farmers Branch Jason Binyon 469-574-0300 jbinyon@bellandmccoy.com
    Dale Berman 469-574-0300 dberman@bellandmccoy.com
    Tommy Crawford 469-574-0300 tcrawford@bellandmccoy.com
    Gary Lynn 469-574-0300 glynn@bellandmccoy.com
    Randy Shook 469-574-0300 rshook@bellandmccoy.com
    Stu Strain 469-574-0300 sstrain@bellandmccoy.com
    Paul Stuerzenberger 469-574-0300 pstuerzenberger@bellandmccoy.com
TEXAS (south) Bell & McCoy- Houston Chris Coursey 713-222-8946 ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com
    Brian Burnham 713-818-6597 bburnham@bellandmccoy.com
    Randy Glover 713-822-2905 rglover@bellandmccoy.com
    Chris Tullos 713-818-2522 ctullos@bellandmccoy.com
TEXAS (South Central) Bell & McCoy- Houston Garon Shuler 713-223-4146 gshuler@bellandmccoy.com
     Len Weinand 713-223-4146 lweinand@bellandmccoy.com

UTAH Pinnacle Solutions John White 801-973-6200 johnwhite@pinnaclerep.com
    Kent Brown 801-973-6200 kbrown@pinnaclerep.com
    Jared White 801-973-6200 jwhite@pinnaclerep.com

VERMONT AA MacPherson Dave Mielinski 978-660-3940 dmielinski@aamacpherson.com

VIRGINIA French Incorporated Customer Service 804-270-3205  
    Quotes   quotes@lwfrench.com

WASHINGTON (east) Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sales 503-646-7196 nsmith@ameyco.com
    Larry McMillian 509-990-8576 lmcmillian@ameyco.com
WASHINGTON (west) Robert A. Amey Company Nick Smith-Inside Sales 503-646-7196 nsmith@ameyco.com
    Erick Erickson 206-618-7808 eerickson@ameyco.com
    Mike Kosmala 206-724-5139 mkosmala@ameyco.com
    Norm Reed   nreed@ameyco.com

WASHINGTON DC One Source Associates Inc. Refer to Maryland    

WEST VIRGINIA GEMCO Sales Refer to Pennsylvania (west)    

WISCONSIN Lesco, Inc. Sales 763-542-8242 lesco@lesco-inc.com

WYOMING ASA Refer to Colorado    

Jim McDonough Jr

One Source Associates Inc.
One Source Associates Inc.